Released October 2007, (SR01)

"Mantle" is an amorphous, molten, auditory crucible. "Mantle" is a slowly evolving, mind-expanding beatless sojourn, suitable for sleeping, dreaming, meditation and similar low profile activities.

Brian Parnham: analog, digital, analog modular and virtual synthesizers, didgeridoo, programming, processing, initial production and trace elements.

Steve Roach: spatial implants on tracks 3, 4, 8, 9, 10, 11, final assembly, production and mastering.

Click here         to listen to a medley of the "Mantle" release.


1 Skim the Surface

2 Meandering

3 Rising Temperatures

4 Strata Peel

5 Liquid Aggregate

6 Scorpion Den

7 Minotaur's Lair

8 Molten

9 Altar of the Underworld

10 Relentless Flow

11 Bends

12 Up For Air